Nathael Pajani [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 05:52:23 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Fix module detection, all Module select pins must be high before the first one.

Nathael Pajani [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 05:41:54 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Use the right address for the connected sensor during tests.

Nathael Pajani [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 05:39:15 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
Add some debug help : print pc and lr upon Fault

Nathael Pajani [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 05:29:47 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
And this fixes the I2C problem : How did it work in the modules code ?

Nathael Pajani [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 05:29:07 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
Without this the I2C clock has a weird behavior ...

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
I2C tests ongoing

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:39:51 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Trying to get I2C running

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:39:08 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Updated DTPlug modules identifiaction code.
Still to be tested as I2C is not yet functionnal

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:36:04 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Changes ported from modules, to support multiple tmp101 sensors.

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:20:59 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Much more efficient. Thank you Cyprien :)

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:10:53 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Add ADC example for the DTPlug board.

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:10:22 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Some more tests : ADC conversions and SSP access.
Note that Chip select for SSP use a modified version of v1.1 board.

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:05:59 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
Add max31855 external driver

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:04:11 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Fix register name (typo in datasheet)

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:03:30 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Fix PCLK bits definitions

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:02:58 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
SSP driver fixes

Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:00:43 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Oups, bad one :(

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
More UART fixes, and test of all UARTS.

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Add uprintf()

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:42:57 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Fixes for serial

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
GPIO definitions for DTPlug. To be tested / checked.

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Fix systick for use of main clock rather than external clock.

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Simple example that endlessly blinks the user led and outputs 'C' on UART1

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Remove the PIO config from the clkout_on() function.
Makes it coherent with other drivers even if this pin is the only option.

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Remove the call to stop_watchdog() as the Watchdog is OFF upon reset.

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:23:12 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
ADC initialisation Fixes.

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Add/Fix some comments

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Add strtoul()

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Add subsystem_powered() helper

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Some systick improvements from module development.

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:37:38 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Improvements to the CC1101 driver made on the RF-Sub1GHz module.

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Adding comments and a few fixes in coding style and include guards for epaper

Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:28:57 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Change the apps directory structure to follow the structure used for modules.

Nathael Pajani [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:26:11 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
First app.
Compiles, not tested yet.

Nathael Pajani [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:25:37 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Base code for dtplug : Core, drivers, lib and some external drivers.
This code comes from a merge of several parts :
 - the old repository
 - the modules support code
 - code from Gabriel's work on Ethernet and SDcard support (to come in future commits)
 - code from Cyprien's work on the modules