dtplug
6 years agoI2C tests ongoing
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
I2C tests ongoing

6 years agoTrying to get I2C running
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:39:51 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Trying to get I2C running

6 years agoUpdated DTPlug modules identifiaction code.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:39:08 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Updated DTPlug modules identifiaction code.
Still to be tested as I2C is not yet functionnal

6 years agoChanges ported from modules, to support multiple tmp101 sensors.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:36:04 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Changes ported from modules, to support multiple tmp101 sensors.

6 years agoMuch more efficient. Thank you Cyprien :)
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:20:59 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Much more efficient. Thank you Cyprien :)

6 years agoAdd ADC example for the DTPlug board.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:10:53 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Add ADC example for the DTPlug board.

6 years agoSome more tests : ADC conversions and SSP access.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:10:22 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Some more tests : ADC conversions and SSP access.
Note that Chip select for SSP use a modified version of v1.1 board.

6 years agoAdd max31855 external driver
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:05:59 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
Add max31855 external driver

6 years agoFix register name (typo in datasheet)
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:04:11 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Fix register name (typo in datasheet)

6 years agoFix PCLK bits definitions
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:03:30 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Fix PCLK bits definitions

6 years agoSSP driver fixes
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:02:58 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
SSP driver fixes

6 years agoOups, bad one :(
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:00:43 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Oups, bad one :(

6 years agoMore UART fixes, and test of all UARTS.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
More UART fixes, and test of all UARTS.

6 years agoAdd uprintf()
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Add uprintf()

6 years agoFixes for serial
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:42:57 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Fixes for serial

6 years agoGPIO definitions for DTPlug. To be tested / checked.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
GPIO definitions for DTPlug. To be tested / checked.

6 years agoFix systick for use of main clock rather than external clock.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Fix systick for use of main clock rather than external clock.

6 years agoSimple example that endlessly blinks the user led and outputs 'C' on UART1
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Simple example that endlessly blinks the user led and outputs 'C' on UART1

6 years agoRemove the PIO config from the clkout_on() function.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Remove the PIO config from the clkout_on() function.
Makes it coherent with other drivers even if this pin is the only option.

6 years agoRemove the call to stop_watchdog() as the Watchdog is OFF upon reset.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Remove the call to stop_watchdog() as the Watchdog is OFF upon reset.

6 years agoADC initialisation Fixes.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:23:12 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
ADC initialisation Fixes.

6 years agoAdd/Fix some comments
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Add/Fix some comments

6 years agoAdd strtoul()
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Add strtoul()

6 years agoAdd subsystem_powered() helper
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Add subsystem_powered() helper

6 years agoSome systick improvements from module development.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Some systick improvements from module development.

6 years agoImprovements to the CC1101 driver made on the RF-Sub1GHz module.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:37:38 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Improvements to the CC1101 driver made on the RF-Sub1GHz module.

6 years agoAdding comments and a few fixes in coding style and include guards for epaper
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Adding comments and a few fixes in coding style and include guards for epaper

6 years agoChange the apps directory structure to follow the structure used for modules.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:28:57 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Change the apps directory structure to follow the structure used for modules.

6 years agoFirst app.
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:26:11 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
First app.
Compiles, not tested yet.

6 years agoBase code for dtplug : Core, drivers, lib and some external drivers.
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:25:37 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Base code for dtplug : Core, drivers, lib and some external drivers.
This code comes from a merge of several parts :
 - the old repository
 - the modules support code
 - code from Gabriel's work on Ethernet and SDcard support (to come in future commits)
 - code from Cyprien's work on the modules