lpc11u3x
4 years agoVery big update according to API documented for LPC122x and LPC82x micro-controllers master
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 20:30:54 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Very big update according to API documented for LPC122x and LPC82x micro-controllers
Most has not been tested (only chenillard example)

6 years agoInitial commit, code based on LPC1224 support and LPC812-MAX CMSIS-DAP interface...
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 07:30:37 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Initial commit, code based on LPC1224 support and LPC812-MAX CMSIS-DAP interface code.