Conform to libc headers for htons and ntohs functions returning uint16_t
authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:36:38 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 08:34:57 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit46ddfc29115cbadfa1352762eb090a41d64367d6
treed8e9d2b4dee2481656b13abc95a6e31e778a4145
parent7c593b3ad3fb990806de746cab20ac064f4d2d64
Conform to libc headers for htons and ntohs functions returning uint16_t
include/core/lpc_core.h
include/lib/utils.h