Add rtc_pcf85363_daytime_to_seconds and rtc_pcf85363_seconds_to_daytime
authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:03:26 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit54447ed486b53b57194b08bd2ce405e8c03e72cc
treeaf8faefd9f606eb423562cadcd28d3c6e89a3616
parent157e259e258392e460f932d7068ac39acaeacfa7
Add rtc_pcf85363_daytime_to_seconds and rtc_pcf85363_seconds_to_daytime
extdrv/rtc_pcf85363a.c
include/extdrv/rtc_pcf85363a.h