indentation fix
authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit864350f0ead6d4488f996683c2ebb30a9f8c7213
tree7cd895909b2646dde74cf0092cb83c5e8deb3f41
parente27618779567165e43bbac59f3c4790dc1745317
indentation fix
apps/base/oled/main.c