Fix byte_swap_16, ntohs and htons types
authorCyprien Laplace <cyprien@cypou.net>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 02:15:59 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 10:33:24 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit949e46df0ec0e43b71f4928692893390fc6c2609
tree9b7d6eceac39a4f811dfb2d951a623b2df51d47a
parent46ddfc29115cbadfa1352762eb090a41d64367d6
Fix byte_swap_16, ntohs and htons types

All these functions are using 16-bits arguments and results.
include/core/lpc_core.h
include/lib/utils.h