Update MQTT subscribe example to add keep-alive (ping) packets master
authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit969a81d95b6e5c8df314e414bbf0e9ff02ecf0d7
tree934a9e54cd98756f94d928d717ca4b6e7054ae72
parent746c0b24ccaea5bcd06b6f78d63832575ed7b085
Update MQTT subscribe example to add keep-alive (ping) packets
apps/base/mqtt_sub/main.c
apps/base/mqtt_sub/mqtt_comm.c
apps/base/mqtt_sub/mqtt_comm.h