Add cc1101_enter_wake_on_radio()
authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 22:18:56 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 23:14:22 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commitb2f2ee95e0b1cd5788f38763b6ee4e7984628627
treefe1cad7471457f013fb8b2f9bd469941b94dbe2d
parent83a6304a37e3ada72515bc1726d452e4b50b4149
Add cc1101_enter_wake_on_radio()
To Be Tested
extdrv/cc1101.c
include/extdrv/cc1101.h