Remove extra space in comment and add define for user info pages size in user flash
authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:24:37 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitd61e32d0e2cadec7bf1e9ae54695ba8fc4546741
treeb128591b6e05ecf7a6bacf4320487ea9492a0091
parentfaaa709d8ebd669d88f32dc268f9cb91475af07b
Remove extra space in comment and add define for user info pages size in user flash
include/core/iap.h
include/core/user_information_block.h