lpc1224
2 years agoUpdate MQTT subscribe example to add keep-alive (ping) packets master
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Update MQTT subscribe example to add keep-alive (ping) packets

2 years agoadd LPC_TIMER_INT_RESET_ON_MATCH define
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
add LPC_TIMER_INT_RESET_ON_MATCH define

2 years agoAdd rtc_pcf85363_daytime_to_seconds and rtc_pcf85363_seconds_to_daytime
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Add rtc_pcf85363_daytime_to_seconds and rtc_pcf85363_seconds_to_daytime

2 years agoMQTT subscriber example
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
MQTT subscriber example

2 years agoMQTT publisher example
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
MQTT publisher example

2 years agoAdd MQTT protocol support (still under test)
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:51:40 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Add MQTT protocol support (still under test)

2 years agoindentation fix
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
indentation fix

2 years agoAdding ws2812fx lib and its single-led version ws2812sfx
Cyprien Laplace [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 01:32:50 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Adding ws2812fx lib and its single-led version ws2812sfx

2 years agoFix byte_swap_16, ntohs and htons types
Cyprien Laplace [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 02:15:59 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Fix byte_swap_16, ntohs and htons types

All these functions are using 16-bits arguments and results.

2 years agoConform to libc headers for htons and ntohs functions returning uint16_t
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:36:38 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Conform to libc headers for htons and ntohs functions returning uint16_t

2 years agoSample RTC code (PCF85363 from NXP)
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Sample RTC code (PCF85363 from NXP)

2 years agoRemove extra space in comment and add define for user info pages size in user flash
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:24:37 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Remove extra space in comment and add define for user info pages size in user flash

2 years agoUpdate all files to mention version 3 of the GPL.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Update all files to mention version 3 of the GPL.

2 years agoFirst release of Soream application.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 07:39:16 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
First release of Soream application.

2 years agoAdd support for deep sleep
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 22:21:37 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Add support for deep sleep
Wake-up not fully implemented, use NVIC_SystemReset() to reset the
micro-controller if you do not want to fix the wake-up part.

2 years agoAdd cc1101_enter_wake_on_radio()
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 22:18:56 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Add cc1101_enter_wake_on_radio()
To Be Tested

2 years agoRemoving support of personnal boards, moved to another branch on personal git repository.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Removing support of personnal boards, moved to another branch on personal git repository.

2 years agoalso keep an untracked dev directory for host code
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:26:51 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
also keep an untracked dev directory for host code

2 years agotigp oled display test
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
tigp oled display test

2 years agoCurrent dev status for the version 5 of the Scialys module
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:05:02 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Current dev status for the version 5 of the Scialys module

2 years agoAdd RF continuous communication test
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 20:59:43 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Add RF continuous communication test

2 years agoChange target module version
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 20:42:28 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Change target module version

2 years agoThis is DEEP power down bit, not "power down".
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
This is DEEP power down bit, not "power down".

2 years agoAdd function to get back to normal state upon Rx error.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:54:16 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add function to get back to normal state upon Rx error.

2 years agoRemove unnecessary intermediate var
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary intermediate var

2 years agoTemperature can be negative, use signed integer.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:52:05 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Temperature can be negative, use signed integer.

2 years agoFix interverted parameter names
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:50:50 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Fix interverted parameter names

2 years agoUse include condition to allow inclusion in host code
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:50:02 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Use include condition to allow inclusion in host code

2 years agoAdd condition to allow inclusion in host code
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:49:37 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Add condition to allow inclusion in host code

2 years agoTypo in comments
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Typo in comments

2 years agoSo true.
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
So true.
Hope we are not too far from good ones :)

2 years agoDev for inter_lights board going on.
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Dev for inter_lights board going on.

2 years agoA little bit more readable
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
A little bit more readable

2 years agoAdd support for continuous conversion mode
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:19:47 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Add support for continuous conversion mode

2 years agoUse appropriate defined value
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:19:17 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Use appropriate defined value

2 years agoFix over-heating protectioin for beta version of scialys module
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:18:45 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Fix over-heating protectioin for beta version of scialys module

2 years agoFix comment to match code
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:17:41 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Fix comment to match code

2 years agoUse commands from serial rather than ADC input
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Use commands from serial rather than ADC input
Use channel 0
Use "non-inverted" output

3 years agoSupport for v01 of Blyes relay board
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:49:26 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Support for v01 of Blyes relay board

3 years agoDev version - testing of board v01
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:48:31 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Dev version - testing of board v01

3 years agooled: add support for SPI ssd130x displays
Cyprien Laplace [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 20:47:22 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
oled: add support for SPI ssd130x displays

For I2C displays, the bus_type needs to be added:

+   .bus_type = SSD130x_BUS_I2C,
    .address = DISPLAY_ADDR,
    .bus_num = I2C0,

To use a SPI display:

1/ add the SSP include:

    #include "drivers/ssp.h"

2/ add the SPI pins to the init table:

    /* SPI : Display */
    { LPC_SSP0_SCLK_PIO_0_14, LPC_IO_DIGITAL },
    { LPC_SSP0_MISO_PIO_0_16, LPC_IO_DIGITAL },
    { LPC_SSP0_MOSI_PIO_0_17, LPC_IO_DIGITAL },

3/ update the oled_display conf:

    .bus_type = SSD130x_BUS_SPI,
    .bus_num = SSP_BUS_0,
    .gpio_dc = LPC_GPIO_0_0,
    .gpio_cs = LPC_GPIO_1_0,
    .gpio_rst = LPC_GPIO_0_31,

4/ initialize the SPI bus:

    ssp_master_on(SSP_BUS_0, LPC_SSP_FRAME_SPI, 8, 8*1000*1000);

3 years agooled: make async/sync mode configurable
Cyprien Laplace [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:11:45 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
oled: make async/sync mode configurable

A new "async" parameter in the display structure let the user choose
between asynchronous or synchronous screen updates. This affects both
fullscreen and tiled updates.

Also only re-send the full window when needed. WARNING: this only
tracks driver updates of it...

3 years agoBackup of last developments for SD tests on v0.2 of exanh board
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 00:59:28 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
Backup of last developments for SD tests on v0.2 of exanh board

3 years agoExample translation tool for SD raw data for exanh data logs.
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 00:58:30 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
Example translation tool for SD raw data for exanh data logs.

3 years agoSD data translation from RAW to text for RobotGrow
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 00:57:25 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
SD data translation from RAW to text for RobotGrow

3 years agoFix comments
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 00:55:55 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
Fix comments

3 years agoChirp I2C Soil moisture sensors support
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 00:55:27 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
Chirp I2C Soil moisture sensors support

3 years agoCode pour la version RobotGrow de la carte Exanh v0.3
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 00:54:28 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
Code pour la version RobotGrow de la carte Exanh v0.3

4 years agocleaner asm
David Odin [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 23:13:16 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
cleaner asm

4 years agoAllow asm source files
David Odin [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Allow asm source files

4 years agoRemove code related to ws2812 leds (do not mix examples in base when possible)
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Remove code related to ws2812 leds (do not mix examples in base when possible)

4 years agoi2c: add asynchronous write
Cyprien Laplace [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 14:58:22 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
i2c: add asynchronous write

i2c_read() and i2c_write() are blocking functions, and their comments
have been updated to reflect this.

The new i2c_write_async() function is starting an i2c transfer, and
returns immediatly. All i2c transfer functions will now return -EAGAIN
if there is already a transfer in progress (-EBUSY was conflicting with
arbitration lost).

ssd130x_display_full_screen() has been updated to use this new
asynchronous write to start the transfer of the full screen. All
i2c_write* calls are placed in a retry loop if the call returns -EAGAIN.

4 years agoEcho on serial must be only a "best effort" and not mangle with ongoing transmissions
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:00:33 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Echo on serial must be only a "best effort" and not mangle with ongoing transmissions

4 years agoFixes for the v02 version of Exanh gardener main board.
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 May 2017 23:11:27 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Fixes for the v02 version of Exanh gardener main board.

4 years agoremove unrequired sleep from bme driver.
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 May 2017 23:09:44 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
remove unrequired sleep from bme driver.

4 years agoAdding Exanh weather sensors board example.
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 May 2017 23:08:46 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Adding Exanh weather sensors board example.

4 years agoAdding SD Card Read/Write example.
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 May 2017 23:07:24 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Adding SD Card Read/Write example.

4 years agoAdd SD card write access support.
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 May 2017 00:28:09 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Add SD card write access support.

4 years agoFix SD/MMC read.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 8 May 2017 00:07:51 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
Fix SD/MMC read.
Write is still untested.

4 years agoAdd a CRC CCITT function for use with SSD/MMC driver.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 8 May 2017 00:03:55 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Add a CRC CCITT function for use with SSD/MMC driver.

4 years agoSome more error codes
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 8 May 2017 00:02:59 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
Some more error codes

4 years agoUpdated for the new ssd130x driver api
David Odin [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:38:14 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Updated for the new ssd130x driver api

4 years agoRemove the gddram internal buffer
David Odin [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:32:53 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Remove the gddram internal buffer

4 years agoshut up a warning at -Wextra level by using the right type for an index variable...
David Odin [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
shut up a warning at -Wextra level by using the right type for an index variable (size_t instead of i)

4 years agoSupport for the v02 version of the Exanh controller board.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:20:43 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Support for the v02 version of the Exanh controller board.

4 years agoSupport code for the v01 of the exanh project control board.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Support code for the v01 of the exanh project control board.
This board is obsolete but will be used for bluetooth tests, so this code is kept.

4 years agoAdd a test in apps makefiles to get proper function of :make in vim when
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:55:03 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
Add a test in apps makefiles to get proper function of :make in vim when
the user has added "let $COMPILE_FROM_IDE = 1" to his ~/.vimrc

4 years agofixed the ssd130x_update_tile function about a (x0,y0) / (xt,yt) mismatch
David Odin [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:43:39 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
fixed the ssd130x_update_tile function about a (x0,y0) / (xt,yt) mismatch

4 years agoLatest version of the test code for the beta version.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:27:39 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Latest version of the test code for the beta version.

4 years agoFunction rename in iap support code.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Function rename in iap support code.

4 years agoSD write support. Untested.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
SD write support. Untested.

4 years agoSD/MMC card support going on. Still needs testing.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
SD/MMC card support going on. Still needs testing.

4 years agofixed the set_pixel function
David Odin [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:44:11 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
fixed the set_pixel function

4 years agoAdd tsl256x light sensor support
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Add  tsl256x light sensor support

4 years agoAdd support for bme280 temperature, humidity and pressure sensor
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Add support for bme280 temperature, humidity and pressure sensor

4 years agoOled ssd130x example.
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:35:49 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Oled ssd130x example.

4 years agoAdd support for displays without an external VCC (use internal charge pump)
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:35:18 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Add support for displays without an external VCC (use internal charge pump)

4 years agoAlso fix get_priority_mask() return value check in serial_flush()
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 01:33:08 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Also fix get_priority_mask() return value check in serial_flush()

4 years agoCosmetic changes (whitespaces) and typo in comments
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 01:31:41 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Cosmetic changes (whitespaces) and typo in comments

4 years agoAdd MIN and MAX (defines) to lib/utils.h
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 01:21:10 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
Add MIN and MAX (defines) to lib/utils.h

4 years agoAdd ntohl, htonl, ntohs and htons to lib/utils.h
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 01:20:50 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
Add ntohl, htonl, ntohs and htons to lib/utils.h

4 years agoAdd enum for SSP bus numbers
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 01:19:51 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Add enum for SSP bus numbers

4 years agoAdding SD card support (partial) over SPI bus
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 01:19:19 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Adding SD card support (partial) over SPI bus
Raw read only supported yet.

4 years agoScialys module support going on.
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 23:51:00 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Scialys module support going on.
Almost all board functions tested (missing : EJP detection and µSD card)

4 years agoSmall typo fix : use the same notation as for the rest of the function
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 23:47:19 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Small typo fix : use the same notation as for the rest of the function

4 years agoAdd PCF85363A RTC support (I2C driver)
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:55:36 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Add PCF85363A RTC support (I2C driver)
PCF85363A is an NXP low power RTC chip with timestamps, alarms and 64 bytes of RAM

4 years agoWatchdog - improve memory footprint, uint8_t are enough to store flags.
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Watchdog - improve memory footprint, uint8_t are enough to store flags.

4 years agoFirst part of SSD130x Oled controller support
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:37:52 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
First part of SSD130x Oled controller support
 - Init
 - Set pixels and tiles (8x8) in RAM
 - Update whole or partial(untested) GDDRAM

4 years agoUse new font for epaper example
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:33:44 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Use new font for epaper example

4 years agoModification to the font and the way it is handled
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:32:57 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Modification to the font and the way it is handled
This allows for the font to reside in flash, sparing abour 700 bytes of RAM

4 years agoAnother deep power down example, on a more complex module.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 17:05:29 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Another deep power down example, on a more complex module.

4 years agoLighthouse test : change Status led state on RTC interrupt.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Lighthouse test : change Status led state on RTC interrupt.

4 years agoExample settings for 915MHz (Thanks to Cyprien)
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:14:20 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Example settings for 915MHz (Thanks to Cyprien)

4 years agoSimple Deep power down example.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Simple Deep power down example.

4 years agoAdd enum for timer channels
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:05:29 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Add enum for timer channels

4 years agoAdd a define for RTC callback installation retry delay.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:05:03 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Add a define for RTC callback installation retry delay.

4 years agoGlobal README update
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:03:34 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Global README update

4 years agoAdding deep power down support
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Adding deep power down support

4 years agoTest application for CPL module.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:03:11 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Test application for CPL module.

4 years agoSupport for beta version of Scialys module - initial commit
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:00:26 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Support for beta version of Scialys module - initial commit