lpc1224
2 months agoUpdate version number to match BMS app version number Perso
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:27:33 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Update version number to match BMS app version number

5 months agoAcett SAM : v05 support - CEM tests version
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:27:14 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Acett SAM : v05 support - CEM tests version

5 months agoAcett SAM : v03 support
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:26:41 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Acett SAM : v03 support

5 months agoAcett SAM : V02 support
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:26:29 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Acett SAM : V02 support

5 months agoAcett SAM : Latest code version for v01
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Acett SAM : Latest code version for v01

5 months agoSmall timer support fix
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:25:40 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Small timer support fix
Adding useful define in timer support.

6 months agoUpdate headers and oldest valid date/time
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 22:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Update headers and oldest valid date/time

9 months agoTransparent bridge used for UART to RF868 bridging.
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 19:52:56 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Transparent bridge used for UART to RF868 bridging.

9 months agoCurrent dev state for ACETT
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 14:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Current dev state for ACETT

9 months agoExample app for mcp3021 ADC support
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 14:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Example app for mcp3021 ADC support

9 months agoUpdated uC part of the portail board support
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 14:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Updated uC part of the portail board support

9 months agoHost part of the portail board support
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 14:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Host part of the portail board support

9 months agoimprove ws2812B timmings
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 14:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
improve ws2812B timmings

9 months agoSupport for MCP3021 I2C ADC from Microchip
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 14:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Support for MCP3021 I2C ADC from Microchip

10 months agoFirst prototype support code for ACETT project
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 17:53:10 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
First prototype support code for ACETT project

10 months agoInitial part of BQ769x0 BMS support
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 17:46:17 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Initial part of BQ769x0 BMS support

11 months agoBackup of dev for pusle width version
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Backup of dev for pusle width version

11 months agoVersion OK for alpha release
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:20:14 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Version OK for alpha release

11 months agoBackup of dev for Advance dymension project, alpha version
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:56:35 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Backup of dev for Advance dymension project, alpha version

11 months agoScialys support going on ...
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Scialys support going on ...

11 months agoImprove SD/MMC support driver, allowing use of newer uSD cards
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Improve SD/MMC support driver, allowing use of newer uSD cards
Tested on 8Gb SDHC uSD card

11 months agoLimited example of AT42QT1012 capacitive touch sensor support
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:51:06 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Limited example of AT42QT1012 capacitive touch sensor support

11 months agoUpdate GPIO interrupt test application
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:49:49 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Update GPIO interrupt test application

11 months agoImprove comment
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:49:00 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Improve comment

11 months agoAdd reverse_byte()
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:48:38 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Add reverse_byte()

11 months agoFix bits_set
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:48:20 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Fix bits_set

11 months agoUpdate config part of CC1101 driver
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:45:18 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Update config part of CC1101 driver

11 months agoUpdate test app due to driver interface update.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:43:11 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Update test app due to driver interface update.

11 months agoimprove driver, remove duplicated code by using toggle gpio driver capability.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
improve driver, remove duplicated code by using toggle gpio driver capability.

13 months agoAdd Todo comment
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:17:19 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Add Todo comment

13 months agoTFT Test on Blyes portail prototype board
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:16:55 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
TFT Test on Blyes portail prototype board

13 months agoAdd movement detection sensor to CPE IoT app
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add movement detection sensor to CPE IoT app

13 months agoUpdate host side of blyes portail board support
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:14:01 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Update host side of blyes portail board support

13 months agoFix WS2812 timmings
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:10:37 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Fix WS2812 timmings

13 months agoUse macro from header file
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Use macro from header file

13 months agoAdd macro for RGB conversion
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:09:40 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Add macro for RGB conversion

13 months agoUpdate gitignore files to prevent binary inclusions
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Update gitignore files to prevent binary inclusions

13 months agoRemove binary from git
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Remove binary from git

13 months agoBlyes portail board : Change default states for some GPIO
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:04:36 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Blyes portail board : Change default states for some GPIO

13 months agoExample app for ST7735 TFT display
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 04:16:38 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
Example app for ST7735 TFT display

13 months agoAdd first version ST7735 TFT driver support
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 04:16:11 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
Add first version ST7735 TFT driver support

13 months agoUse SPI Macro for word length specification (improves readability)
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 04:14:42 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Use SPI Macro for word length specification (improves readability)

13 months agoFix coments and add macro for SPI
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 04:13:22 +0000 (06:13 +0200)]
Fix coments and add macro for SPI

16 months agoUpdated v10
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:31:56 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Updated v10
Adding max temps hysteresys
Working on configuration menu

16 months agoUpdated font to get up and down arrow and "°"
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:31:14 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Updated font to get up and down arrow and "°"

16 months agoUpdate WS2812FX lib
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Update WS2812FX lib

16 months agoAdd include guards
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add include guards

16 months agoUpdate of lib/utils : make min and max inline, and add abs and constrain
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:37:30 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Update of lib/utils : make min and max inline, and add abs and constrain

16 months agoFixes related to dtplug protocol to rc_car app
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Fixes related to dtplug protocol to rc_car app

16 months agoFixes related to dtplug protocol for hostside udpbridge
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:35:25 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Fixes related to dtplug protocol for hostside udpbridge

16 months agoFixes related to dtplug protocol for lighthouse host
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:35:06 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Fixes related to dtplug protocol for lighthouse host

16 months agoFixes related to dtplug protocol
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:34:50 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Fixes related to dtplug protocol

16 months agoFixes to dtplug protocol
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Fixes to dtplug protocol

16 months agoChanges to Blyes portail App
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Changes to Blyes portail App

16 months agoModify the ws2812 driver to support multiple led strips.
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Modify the ws2812 driver to support multiple led strips.

16 months agoRemove old version of WS2812 effects
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Remove old version of WS2812 effects

16 months agoAdding script to update (increment) firmware version number
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:13:12 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Adding script to update (increment) firmware version number
used for scialys app, may be used by any app.

16 months agoRemove binary file ...
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:11:06 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Remove binary file ...

16 months agoFix for un-initialised buffer content when sending empty packets.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:10:45 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Fix for un-initialised buffer content when sending empty packets.
Updated comments

16 months agoFix in CC1101 support
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:09:37 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Fix in CC1101 support

16 months agoTypo (copy paste) fix in comments
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Typo (copy paste) fix in comments

16 months agoOngoing dev for switch, lights and blinds control board
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Ongoing dev for switch, lights and blinds control board

16 months agoFix, temperature is signed, may be below 0°C
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Fix, temperature is signed, may be below 0°C

16 months agoProduction test app for RF-sub1GHz module v06
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:06:00 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Production test app for RF-sub1GHz module v06

16 months agoChanges to old v08 scialys version.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:05:16 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Changes to old v08 scialys version.

16 months agoRemoved unused test apps for old versions
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Removed unused test apps for old versions

16 months agoScialys v09 app
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:03:46 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Scialys v09 app

16 months agoScialys v10 app, initial version
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Scialys v10 app, initial version

16 months agoCommunication (data) decoding app for scialys module
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:02:51 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Communication (data) decoding app for scialys module

16 months agoHost application for Portail interface - Blyes
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:02:02 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Host application for Portail interface - Blyes

16 months agoAdding apps to get data from thermocouple over RF.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:39:56 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Adding apps to get data from thermocouple over RF.

16 months agoAdding simple PWM example app
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:39:05 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Adding simple PWM example app

16 months agoAdding first version of portail App
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Adding first version of portail App

2 years agoScialys app v0.3.2
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 19:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Scialys app v0.3.2
Fix manual forced heating
Change fan command (always on when cmd != 0)
Add version info on display

2 years agoFirst release of app for v08 of Scialys module
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:27:13 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
First release of app for v08 of Scialys module

2 years agoFix typo in mqtt_sub README
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:25:20 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Fix typo in mqtt_sub README

2 years agoAdd MQTT host bridge README
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:24:57 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Add MQTT host bridge README

2 years agoUpdate MQTT subscribe example to add keep-alive (ping) packets
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Update MQTT subscribe example to add keep-alive (ping) packets

2 years agoAdd "BRIDGE" to the beginning of all printf comming from the Bridge
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Add "BRIDGE" to the beginning of all printf comming from the Bridge

2 years agoTest support of scyalis v07 boards
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Test support of scyalis v07 boards

2 years agoadd LPC_TIMER_INT_RESET_ON_MATCH define
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
add LPC_TIMER_INT_RESET_ON_MATCH define

2 years agoAdd rtc_pcf85363_daytime_to_seconds and rtc_pcf85363_seconds_to_daytime
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Add rtc_pcf85363_daytime_to_seconds and rtc_pcf85363_seconds_to_daytime

2 years agoFix publish acknowledge
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Fix publish acknowledge

2 years agoindentation fix
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
indentation fix

2 years agoAdd subscriber example. Under test.
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Add subscriber example. Under test.

2 years agoUpdate app to modifications in mqtt protocol support
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Update app to modifications in mqtt protocol support
Fix header checksum computation
Use MQTT_CONTROL_PUBACK instead of MQTT_WAITING_PUBACK
convert endianness of acked_pkt_id before using

2 years agoFix header checksum computation
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:31:51 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Fix header checksum computation

2 years agoChange the lenght value, not the address of the pointer to the length value
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:30:52 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Change the lenght value, not the address of the pointer to the length value

2 years agoUse return value in order to return the topic string size as the topic string is...
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Use return value in order to return the topic string size as the topic string is not null terminated.

2 years agothere is no packet ID in mqtt publish packets for QoS 0 publish
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
there is no packet ID in mqtt publish packets for QoS 0 publish

2 years agoUse memcpy as data may not be word aligned
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Use memcpy as data may not be word aligned

2 years agoreplace "response" by "reply" and add support for subscribe (under test) and ping...
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:25:30 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
replace "response" by "reply" and add support for subscribe (under test) and ping (not tested)

2 years agoUse struct mqtt_topic for topic names in mqtt_pub example app
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Use struct mqtt_topic for topic names in mqtt_pub example app

2 years agoUse struct mqtt_topic for topic names
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Use struct mqtt_topic for topic names

2 years agoFinally, support multiple topics at once using an array and array_size field
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Finally, support multiple topics at once using an array and array_size field

2 years agoAdding ws2812fx lib and its single-led version ws2812sfx
Cyprien Laplace [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 01:32:50 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Adding ws2812fx lib and its single-led version ws2812sfx

2 years agoFix byte_swap_16, ntohs and htons types
Cyprien Laplace [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 02:15:59 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Fix byte_swap_16, ntohs and htons types

All these functions are using 16-bits arguments and results.

2 years agoAdd MQTT publish example README
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 13:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Add MQTT publish example README

2 years agoSplit mqtt publish example in two files.
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 13:23:35 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Split mqtt publish example in two files.

2 years agoCommit some debug.
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 13:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Commit some debug.