lpc82x
5 years agoExample app for BME280 sensor driver
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:17:40 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
Example app for BME280 sensor driver

5 years agoDisplay error number on error
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:15:13 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
Display error number on error

5 years agoDisplay error number on error
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:15:07 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
Display error number on error

5 years agoDisplay error number on error
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:15:00 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
Display error number on error

5 years agosmall cosmetic fixes
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:14:32 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
small cosmetic fixes

5 years agoAdd support for BME280 I2C Barometric, humidity and temperature sensor
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:13:50 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
Add support for BME280 I2C Barometric, humidity and temperature sensor

5 years agoTest application for UV, IR, Light and Temperature sensors
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:25:07 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Test application for UV, IR, Light and Temperature sensors

5 years agoAdd some delay between consecutive access to the sensors to prevent I2C busy conditions.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:24:05 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Add some delay between consecutive access to the sensors to prevent I2C busy conditions.

5 years agoFix enable / disable values for UV sensor
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:22:25 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Fix enable / disable values for UV sensor

5 years agoSet sensor as not present upon I2C communication errors
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:22:00 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Set sensor as not present upon I2C communication errors

5 years agoVEML6070 I2C UV sensor driver
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:31:31 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
VEML6070 I2C UV sensor driver

5 years agoTSL256x I2C luminosity and IR sensor driver
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:30:57 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
TSL256x I2C luminosity and IR sensor driver

5 years agoVEML6070 I2C UV sensor example
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:30:32 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
VEML6070 I2C UV sensor example

5 years agoTSL256x I2C luminosity and IR sensor example
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:27:19 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
TSL256x I2C luminosity and IR sensor example

5 years agoAdd a small delay between two consecutive access to the same sensor.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:24:44 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Add a small delay between two consecutive access to the same sensor.

5 years agoI2C driver fixes
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
I2C driver fixes
Move the release_bus part to a specific function as it blocks some devices
and most will work without it.

5 years agoUpdate comments
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:20:20 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Update comments
Use the TMP101 sensor adress as used on the exanh sensor board.

5 years agoAdd perl scripts to create graphs from logfiles
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:06:51 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Add perl scripts to create graphs from logfiles
Ignore logfiles.

5 years agoAdd gpio_read() helper
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Add gpio_read() helper

5 years agoMove enum to header file.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Move enum to header file.

5 years agoFix comments and use uprintf instead of serial_write
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Fix comments and use uprintf instead of serial_write

6 years agoTest App for the E-Xanh gardener sensor
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:45:00 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Test App for the E-Xanh gardener sensor

6 years agoAdding comments to the pwm config structure and function
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 11:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Adding comments to the pwm config structure and function
Fixes to timer_on() function comments

6 years agoAdding partial support for State Configurable Timers (SCT)
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 11:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Adding partial support for State Configurable Timers (SCT)
Use as one 32 bits counter for PWM implemented and tested

6 years agoInitial commit
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Initial commit
Most of the code received basic testing.
Most of the code comes from the LPC1224 support code.