lpc82x
2 months agoUpdate exanh v04 sensors support master
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:21:55 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Update exanh v04 sensors support

2 months agoUpdate Acett v05 BMS support app to version 18
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Update Acett v05 BMS support app to version 18
Change protection levels
Prevent from emptying the battery before a long storage without charge

2 months agoImprove WS2812 leds support and add WS2811 leds support
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Improve WS2812 leds support and add WS2811 leds support

2 months agoRemove comment related to another uC
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:17:15 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Remove comment related to another uC

2 months agoRemove typedef
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:16:40 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Remove typedef

2 months agoROM UART test app
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:15:28 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
ROM UART test app

2 months agoStarting ROM uart support, not tested yet.
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:15:09 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Starting ROM uart support, not tested yet.

2 months agoAdd PCF85363A RTC support
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Add PCF85363A RTC support

5 months agoACETT-SAM : fix possible wrapping of unisgned value when substracting
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 3 May 2021 00:53:49 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
ACETT-SAM : fix possible wrapping of unisgned value when substracting

5 months agoAcett SAM : board v05 support - CEM test version
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:38:19 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Acett SAM : board v05 support - CEM test version

5 months agoAcett SAM : board v02 support
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:37:47 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Acett SAM : board v02 support

5 months agoAcett SAM : board v01 support
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Acett SAM : board v01 support

5 months agobq769x0 BMS support (tested, but to be completed)
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:35:46 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
bq769x0 BMS support (tested, but to be completed)
Working: Alerts, config, and reading of voltages and coulomb counter.
Todo : Cell balancing

5 months agoWatchdog support fixed and tested. To be completed though.
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:34:03 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Watchdog support fixed and tested. To be completed though.

5 months agoUpdate for power management (sleep and power down) support.
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:32:59 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Update for power management (sleep and power down) support.

5 months agoAdd script to update version number for a given project, possibly at each compilation
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:30:45 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Add script to update version number for a given project, possibly at each compilation

5 months agoTorusTech sensor app, works with exanh_datalog on host side
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:17:07 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
TorusTech sensor app, works with exanh_datalog on host side

5 months agoExanh sensor data dump
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:15:56 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Exanh sensor data dump

5 months agoAdd some more debug
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Add some more debug

5 months agoFirst version of datalog for TorusTech
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:00:44 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
First version of datalog for TorusTech

6 months agoUtils additions and fixes
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:40:21 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Utils additions and fixes

6 months agoAdd define for PWM_OUT_INIT_SET
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:33:53 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Add define for PWM_OUT_INIT_SET

6 months agoFix serial driver
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:32:44 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Fix serial driver

6 months agoTypo fix in defines names for AHB (and not ABH)
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:31:29 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Typo fix in defines names for AHB (and not ABH)

2 years agoControl of PWM duty cycle requires change of match value.
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 11:03:03 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Control of PWM duty cycle requires change of match value.

2 years agosctimer_on is only for LPC_SCT
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 11:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
sctimer_on is only for LPC_SCT

2 years agoAdd 16bits versions of defines for Autolimit and autoreload register fields
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 11:00:15 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Add 16bits versions of defines for Autolimit and autoreload register fields

2 years agoUpdate for binutils evolution
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Update for binutils evolution

4 years agouart->out_buff cannot be NULL, remove this tests.
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:01:06 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
uart->out_buff cannot be NULL, remove this tests.

4 years agoEcho on serial must be only a "best effort" and not mangle with ongoing transmissions
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:00:40 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Echo on serial must be only a "best effort" and not mangle with ongoing transmissions

4 years agoAdd flushes and instruction barriers so that GCC does what we need with the Tx line...
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 24 May 2017 12:44:21 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Add flushes and instruction barriers so that GCC does what we need with the Tx line on the communication port.

4 years agoAdd the ntoh* and hton* functions to the utils lib.
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 24 May 2017 12:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Add the ntoh* and hton* functions to the utils lib.

4 years agoSend data in network endianness
Nathael Pajani [Sun, 14 May 2017 10:45:32 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Send data in network endianness
Add information to README about the data packet format.

4 years agoAdding application for Exanh water level sensors (bord v04)
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 13 May 2017 18:54:18 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Adding application for Exanh water level sensors (bord v04)

4 years agoComments update in BME280 example.
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 13 May 2017 01:47:02 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
Comments update in BME280 example.

4 years agoFix types in serial driver
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 13 May 2017 01:46:04 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
Fix types in serial driver

4 years agoUse available info from register rather than shift and mask in gpio_read()
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 13 May 2017 01:45:35 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Use available info from register rather than shift and mask in gpio_read()
Comments updates in gpio/pio code

4 years agoAPI compatibility fixes for watchdog configuration structure
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 13 May 2017 01:42:14 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
API compatibility fixes for watchdog configuration structure

5 years agoUpdated Makefile:
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:14:44 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Updated Makefile:
Use LDFLAGS instead of LINKOPTS
Use $(DEBUG) var

5 years agoFix compilation warning
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:13:47 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Fix compilation warning

5 years agoExanh test app changed according to ADC and timers API changes.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:13:31 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Exanh test app changed according to ADC and timers API changes.
Includes changes according to latest test.

5 years agoChanges to timers API
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:11:56 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Changes to timers API

5 years agoChanges to ADC API
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:10:53 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Changes to ADC API

5 years agoAdd BME280 humidity sensor test
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Add BME280 humidity sensor test

5 years agoReturn a more explicit error value
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:11:51 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Return a more explicit error value

5 years agoUpdate/Use enums for ports definitions
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:11:21 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Update/Use enums for ports definitions

5 years agoRe-organise code
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Re-organise code

5 years agoupdated comments
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
updated comments

5 years agoRemove duplicated comments
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Remove duplicated comments

5 years agoUse "" instead of <> for includes, for consistency.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Use "" instead of <> for includes, for consistency.
Also remove unuseful includes (already in "core/system.h")

5 years agoAdding bits_set() to header file
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Adding bits_set() to header file

5 years agoRemove duplicated hard-coded values
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:59:46 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Remove duplicated hard-coded values

5 years agoADC driver fixes and (small) improvements
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
ADC driver fixes and (small) improvements

5 years agoBugfix : did not use the right variable name
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Bugfix : did not use the right variable name

5 years agoVCNL4040 I2C Light / Distance sensor example
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
VCNL4040 I2C Light / Distance sensor example

5 years agoAdd VCNL4040 I2C Light / Distance sensor support
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:47:00 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Add VCNL4040 I2C Light / Distance sensor support

5 years agoUpdate comments and add include guards
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Update comments and add include guards

5 years agoExample app for BME280 sensor driver
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:17:40 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
Example app for BME280 sensor driver

5 years agoDisplay error number on error
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:15:13 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
Display error number on error

5 years agoDisplay error number on error
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:15:07 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
Display error number on error

5 years agoDisplay error number on error
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:15:00 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
Display error number on error

5 years agosmall cosmetic fixes
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:14:32 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
small cosmetic fixes

5 years agoAdd support for BME280 I2C Barometric, humidity and temperature sensor
Nathael Pajani [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:13:50 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
Add support for BME280 I2C Barometric, humidity and temperature sensor

5 years agoTest application for UV, IR, Light and Temperature sensors
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:25:07 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Test application for UV, IR, Light and Temperature sensors

5 years agoAdd some delay between consecutive access to the sensors to prevent I2C busy conditions.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:24:05 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Add some delay between consecutive access to the sensors to prevent I2C busy conditions.

5 years agoFix enable / disable values for UV sensor
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:22:25 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Fix enable / disable values for UV sensor

5 years agoSet sensor as not present upon I2C communication errors
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:22:00 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Set sensor as not present upon I2C communication errors

5 years agoVEML6070 I2C UV sensor driver
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:31:31 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
VEML6070 I2C UV sensor driver

5 years agoTSL256x I2C luminosity and IR sensor driver
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:30:57 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
TSL256x I2C luminosity and IR sensor driver

5 years agoVEML6070 I2C UV sensor example
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:30:32 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
VEML6070 I2C UV sensor example

5 years agoTSL256x I2C luminosity and IR sensor example
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:27:19 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
TSL256x I2C luminosity and IR sensor example

5 years agoAdd a small delay between two consecutive access to the same sensor.
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:24:44 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Add a small delay between two consecutive access to the same sensor.

5 years agoI2C driver fixes
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
I2C driver fixes
Move the release_bus part to a specific function as it blocks some devices
and most will work without it.

5 years agoUpdate comments
Nathael Pajani [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:20:20 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Update comments
Use the TMP101 sensor adress as used on the exanh sensor board.

5 years agoAdd perl scripts to create graphs from logfiles
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:06:51 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Add perl scripts to create graphs from logfiles
Ignore logfiles.

5 years agoAdd gpio_read() helper
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Add gpio_read() helper

5 years agoMove enum to header file.
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Move enum to header file.

5 years agoFix comments and use uprintf instead of serial_write
Nathael Pajani [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Fix comments and use uprintf instead of serial_write

5 years agoTest App for the E-Xanh gardener sensor
Nathael Pajani [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:45:00 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Test App for the E-Xanh gardener sensor

5 years agoAdding comments to the pwm config structure and function
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 11:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Adding comments to the pwm config structure and function
Fixes to timer_on() function comments

5 years agoAdding partial support for State Configurable Timers (SCT)
Nathael Pajani [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 11:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Adding partial support for State Configurable Timers (SCT)
Use as one 32 bits counter for PWM implemented and tested

5 years agoInitial commit
Nathael Pajani [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Initial commit
Most of the code received basic testing.
Most of the code comes from the LPC1224 support code.