authorSenthil Kumaresan <senfriend@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:56:12 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit13849388272ae1b2d0f3fb156f2038224897eb25
treea36df476d1b1aea8fd14cadff68099bac8ea8197
parentb1a931b7e3073361058c6856ee93fec058d1cc7c
Added support for LPC54114 chipset in lpctools_parts.def

Signed-off-by: Nathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
lpctools_parts.def