authorCyprien Laplace <cyprien@cypou.net>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 20:15:18 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit20709c2c573cd27656aec31064aff7921a9b60f9
treef9b52869baf0170217ea052fa48e8b0e010706cd
parent6fcef66c9becfbf307e1690a19e2f0170fb5cc5f
Flush serial port input first

There can be few characters in the serial port buffer. Draining
them before attempting synchronization avoids synchronization
issues.
isp_commands.c
isp_utils.c
isp_utils.h