authorSenthil Kumaresan <senfriend@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:56:12 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Nathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
lpctools_parts.def

index 04de9af..2852a8b 100644 (file)
@@ -27,3 +27,6 @@
 
 # LPC17XX Familly
 0x26011922, LPC1764FBD100,      0x00000000, 0x10000, 16,   0x04,    0x10000000, 0x4000, 0x800, 0x800,   1
+
+# LPC5411x Familly
+0x36454114, LPC54114J256,      0x00000000, 0x40000, 8,   0x0,    0x20010000, 0x30000, 0x0, 0x100,   0