authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:03:50 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit746c0b24ccaea5bcd06b6f78d63832575ed7b085
tree9a6e2427f6cc03e131f03b1eb7d2cfcffca27218
parent54447ed486b53b57194b08bd2ce405e8c03e72cc
add LPC_TIMER_INT_RESET_ON_MATCH define
include/drivers/countertimers.h