authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:36:38 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 08:34:57 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
include/core/lpc_core.h
include/lib/utils.h

index 10ae431..26e7bd7 100644 (file)
@@ -205,9 +205,9 @@ static inline uint32_t double_byte_swap_16(volatile uint32_t value)
        return result;
 }
 /* Change endianness of a 16-bit halfword */
-static inline uint32_t byte_swap_16(volatile uint16_t value)
+static inline uint16_t byte_swap_16(volatile uint16_t value)
 {
-       uint32_t result = 0;
+       uint16_t result = 0;
        __asm volatile ("rev16 %0, %1" : "=l" (result) : "l" (value));
        return (result & 0xFFFF);
 }
index 2219970..29e5e7b 100644 (file)
@@ -61,8 +61,8 @@ uint8_t bits_set(uint32_t x);
 static inline uint32_t ntohl(uint32_t val) __attribute__ ((alias ("byte_swap_32")));
 static inline uint32_t htonl(uint32_t val) __attribute__ ((alias ("byte_swap_32")));
 /* Short versions */
-static inline uint32_t ntohs(uint32_t val) __attribute__ ((alias ("byte_swap_16")));
-static inline uint32_t htons(uint32_t val) __attribute__ ((alias ("byte_swap_16")));
+static inline uint16_t ntohs(uint32_t val) __attribute__ ((alias ("byte_swap_16")));
+static inline uint16_t htons(uint32_t val) __attribute__ ((alias ("byte_swap_16")));
 
 
 /* MIN and MAX */