authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:03:50 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
include/drivers/countertimers.h

index 6701937..e7bb245 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,8 @@ struct lpc_timer
 #define LPC_TIMER_INTERRUPT_ON_MATCH   0x01
 #define LPC_TIMER_RESET_ON_MATCH       0x02
 #define LPC_TIMER_STOP_ON_MATCH        0x04
+#define LPC_TIMER_INT_RESET_ON_MATCH  \
+                       (LPC_TIMER_INTERRUPT_ON_MATCH | LPC_TIMER_RESET_ON_MATCH)
 #define LPC_TIMER_INT_RESET_AND_STOP_ON_MATCH  \
                        (LPC_TIMER_INTERRUPT_ON_MATCH | LPC_TIMER_RESET_ON_MATCH | LPC_TIMER_STOP_ON_MATCH)
 #define LPC_TIMER_MATCH_SHIFT(x)       (((x) & 0x03) * 3)