authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
apps/base/oled/main.c

index 27cbed1..4691b3c 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ struct oled_display display = {
        .read_dir = SSD130x_RIGHT_TO_LEFT,
        .display_offset_dir = SSD130x_MOVE_TOP,
        .display_offset = 4,
-  .gddram = gddram,
+       .gddram = gddram,
 };
 
 #define ROW(x)   VERTICAL_REV(x)