authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 22:18:56 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 23:14:22 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
To Be Tested

extdrv/cc1101.c
include/extdrv/cc1101.h

index 6ed1831..9b275cd 100644 (file)
@@ -437,6 +437,17 @@ void cc1101_power_down(void)
        cc1101_send_cmd(CC1101_CMD(state_power_down));
 }
 
+/* Enter Wake on Radio (WOR) mode
+ * Wake on Radio mode will be exited upon radio activity or by setting the
+ * chip select pin low (any access to the CC1101 will do so)
+ */
+void cc1101_enter_wake_on_radio(void)
+{
+       cc1101_send_cmd(CC1101_CMD(state_idle));
+       msleep(1);
+       cc1101_send_cmd(CC1101_CMD(state_wake_on_radio));
+}
+
 /* Change a configuration byte.
  * This function places the CC1101 chip in idle state.
  */
index b9fd283..b366f9a 100644 (file)
@@ -274,6 +274,12 @@ void cc1101_set_channel(uint8_t chan);
  */
 void cc1101_power_down(void);
 
+/* Enter Wake on Radio (WOR) mode
+ * Wake on Radio mode will be exited upon radio activity or by setting the
+ * chip select pin low (any access to the CC1101 will do so)
+ */
+void cc1101_enter_wake_on_radio(void);
+
 /* Change a configuration byte.
  * This function places the CC1101 chip in idle state.
  */