authorNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:24:37 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerNathael Pajani <nathael.pajani@ed3l.fr>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
include/core/iap.h
include/core/user_information_block.h

index a982c5d..e516c47 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ int iap_prepare_flash(uint32_t start_sector, uint32_t end_sector);
  */
 int iap_erase_flash_sectors(uint32_t start_sector, uint32_t end_sector);
 
-/* Erase pages  from the programm memory
+/* Erase pages from the programm memory
  * Page numbers start at 0. A flash page size is 512 bytes.
  * Provide the same page number as start and end to erase a single page.
  * Of course, end page number MUST be higher than (or equal to) start page number.
index 40ec43e..71be6d3 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,8 @@
 
 #include "lib/stdint.h"
 
+#define LPC_USER_INFO_PAGE_SIZE  512
+
 struct user_info {
        char name[48];
        uint32_t version;